Email List For Docket 2011-271-E

Summary: Application of Duke Energy Carolinas, LLC for Authority to Adjust and Increase Its Electric Rates and Charges
Industry: Electric
Opened: 7/01/11


Cut/Paste email addresses

Representatives

Timothy F. Rogers
Email: tfrogers@austinrogerspa.com

Timothy F. Rogers
Email: tfrogers@austinrogerspa.com

Heather S. Smith
Email: heather.smith@duke-energy.com

Heather S. Smith
Email: heather.smith@duke-energy.com

Heather S. Smith
Email: heather.smith@duke-energy.com

Timika Shafeek-Horton
Email: timika.shafeek-horton@duke-energy.com

Scott Elliott
Email: selliott@elliottlaw.us

Richard L. Whitt
Email: rlwhitt@austinrogerspa.com

Richard L. Whitt
Email: rlwhitt@austinrogerspa.com

Thomas L. Moses
Email: tom.moses@momolaw.com

Courtney Dare Edwards
Email: cedwards@regstaff.sc.gov

Shannon Bowyer Hudson
Email: shudson@regstaff.sc.gov

Bonnie D. Shealy
Email: bshealy@robinsonlaw.com

Frank R. Ellerbe, III
Email: fellerbe@robinsonlaw.com

Holly Rachel Smith
Email: holly@raysmithlaw.com

Protestants

Aileen Baltz
Email:

Alan Cannon
Email:

Amy Archer
Email: amya0077@aol.com

Amy Buckingham
Email:

Amy Thomas
Email: hageth3@yahoo.com

Andrew Irwin
Email: airwinai@gmail.com

Angela B. Eubanks
Email: angela.eubanks@omnicare.com

Angela Burnett
Email: bkristi38@yahoo.com

Angela Greer
Email: argreer@hotmail.com

Angela Oliver
Email: angelaoliver430@gmail.com

Angela Thompson
Email: spaingie101@charter.net

Angie Pearce
Email: pea1956ce@gmail.co

Anita Williams
Email: roadking415@charter.net

Ann Rock
Email:

Ann Sloan
Email:

Anne Babasick
Email:

Anne Graham Masters
Email: agmasters@charter.net

Annette Christy
Email: tbirdgal1994@gmail.com

Annie Whitfield
Email: iknoght912@aol.com

April Taylor
Email: aptaylor@us.ibm.com

Audrey R. Wilson
Email:

B.D. Risner
Email:

Barbara G. Patterson
Email:

Barbara M. Blalock
Email: angela.Eubanks@omnicare.com

Barbara Summer
Email:

Barbe Brown
Email: bj1629@sccoast.net

Barry Dean
Email:

Barry Porter
Email: mail@change.org

Barthel Spierings
Email: dixipig123@yahoo.com

Ben Jordan
Email: kathyben@embarqmail.com

Bertha Brookshire
Email:

Bessie Sullivan
Email: lsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.uc

Betty Donald
Email:

Betty B. Hammett
Email: bbhammett@att.net

Betty G. Isleib
Email: bisleib6902@charter.net

Betty Randolph
Email: bettyrandolph@bellsouth.net

Bill Berry
Email: bbvestor@prodigy.net

Billy Patterson
Email:

BJ Koonce
Email: bjkoonce1@bellsouth.net

Blakejing Roberts
Email: jingledalid@yahoo.com

Bobby Howard
Email: bobbyfhoward@live.com

Brandon Traister
Email: brandon.traister@us.army.mil

Brenda Smith
Email: southernsky19@yahoo.com

Brenda Holbrooks
Email:

Brenda Turner
Email: brendajimmy@live.com

Brian Behrens
Email: brian_hopper052@yahoo.com

Brian Knack
Email: brianknack@ymail.com

Brooks Bryant
Email: brooksbryant@hotmail.com

Bruce Combs
Email: bcombs@ecologyfund.net

Candice Mays
Email: tjk2201@gmail.com

Carleen and William Coulter
Email:

Carol Myers
Email: catbuy115@yahoo.com

Carolyn McCarthy
Email:

Carolyn Weather
Email:

Carolyn Pittman
Email: pittman_carolyn@yahoo.com

Carrie Lake
Email: carrielake@att.net

Cathy Austin
Email:

Celeste Johnson
Email: c_j9ee@yahoo.com

Celia Anderson Crosby
Email:

Charise Christie
Email: charise05@hotmail.com

Charles Fridy
Email:

Charles D. Harbin
Email:

Charles E. Gardner
Email:

Charles Jerry Knighton
Email: jerrykn@bellsouth.net

Charles Slack
Email: cslack1941@embarqmail.com

Charley Suttle
Email: charley.suttle@gmail.com

Cheryl Goldilocks Hsiang
Email: goldenhairedtemptress@gmail.com

Chris Chipman
Email: chipmanc@bellsouth.net

Chris Holland
Email:

Chris Sheppard
Email: cyshepp@aol.com

Chris Starker
Email: cbstarker@hotmai.com

Christina Hawthorne
Email: chawthorne29@yahoo.com

Christine Keath
Email: mrrll5@aol.com

Christine Keath
Email: mrrll5@aol.com

Christopher Perkins
Email: cnquestmn@att.net

Chuck Heaton
Email:

Cindi Wilson
Email: cnd22103@yahoo.com

Cindy Stephens
Email: cstephens0402@yahoo.com

Clarence R. Lane
Email:

Clark Tomlinson
Email: clark.tomlinson@milliken.com

Connie Boehmke
Email: cboehmke399@bellsouth.net

Corissa Dent
Email: cordent@hotmail.com

Cyril Lamar Uptagrafft
Email: cyupta40@hotmail

Cyrstal Williams
Email: crystalwilliams_2000@yahoo.com

Danielle Minerva
Email: live4health101@verizon.net

David McAlister
Email:

David and Jean Gant
Email:

David Benson
Email: dbe1670624@aol.com

David Cash
Email: david111@charter.net

David N. Taylor
Email:

David N. Taylor
Email:

David P. Henderson, Sr.
Email: mph204@bellsouth.net

Dawn Mixon
Email:

Dawn Reaves
Email:

Debbie Cromwe
Email:

Debbie Gould
Email: debbie.gould@morganplc.com

Debo Jacks
Email:

Deborah Shillam
Email: debjs34@hotmail.com

Deborah T. Rivers
Email: beweider@aol.com

Dee Dee Hembree
Email: dhembree@pendletonplace.org

Deidre Houston
Email: chanelde1@hotmail.com

Delores Alexander
Email: secretary@bessieroadchurch.org

Denise Williams
Email: mjwilli03@bellsouth.net

Derek Brannon
Email: dbrannon@hibbell-ltg.com

Diane Norton
Email: scdiane52@gmail.com

Dick Lee
Email: dick@dick-lee.com

Donald Abbott
Email:

Donald J. Smith
Email: crashola214@yahoo.com

Donald L. Huggins
Email:

Donald Smith
Email: donalsdraysmith1@charter.net

Donna Linberger
Email: dlineberger@rcap.com

Donna and Eal Preeper
Email:

Doris Gibson
Email: heartwrtiien@gmail.com

Doris Harrison
Email: dmh7rh7stb@aol.com

Dorothy Hubbard
Email: alifair08@gmail.com

Douglas Mann
Email:

Dr. A.L. Tumblin
Email:

Dr. Gwen Winter-Neighbors
Email:

Dr. Naveen Bethi
Email: mail@change.org

Dr. Sam Duncan
Email:

Drew Blakeney
Email: paradoxical3000@yahoo.com

Dulce Sierra
Email:

E. Howard and Sarah Steen
Email: howardsvc@bellsouth.net

Earl Clines
Email: earlclines@charter.net

Edward Laurson
Email: gglaurson@msn.com

Edwin J. and Elaine Wittwer
Email: berryman64@yahoo.com

Elaine Garner
Email: elaine1957@hotmail.com

Elaine Genobles
Email:

Elaine Taylor
Email: etaylor@spartanburgcounty.org

Eleanor Kuykendall
Email:

Eleanor Hill
Email:

Eliot Johnson
Email: eliotjohnson@earthlink.net

Elizabeth Creager
Email:

Elizabeth McCulloch
Email: betty238109@gmail.com

Emogene Carver
Email: jeanc45@aol.com

Eric Dennison
Email: eddennison@yahoo.com

Eric Governale
Email: eksgov@bellsouth.net

Erin Craft
Email: eescraft@gmail.com

Erion Rosemond
Email: erionrosemond@att.net

Eugene H. Warner
Email: pianomanw@charter.net

Evelyn Linder
Email:

Faith Tehan
Email:

Fran Fleming
Email:

Frances Traver
Email: pinkyfs511@aol.com

Francis G. Loftus
Email:

Frankie L. Eaker
Email: hisenterprises@bellsouth.net

Fred Champion
Email:

Fred Smallwood
Email: fjs340@yahoo.com

Gail Eaddy
Email: geaddy@sharesc.org

Gary Turner
Email: yargrenrut@yahoo.com

Gary and Ann Hoffman
Email: g.hoffman@charter.net

Gary F. Stafford
Email: gmsny34@aol.com

George Campbell
Email:

George F. Rogers
Email:

George Le Grand
Email:

George Suggs
Email:

George W. Pruett
Email: hunter1944@embargmail.com

Georgia Muratore
Email: dagapeach@aol.com

Ginger Hall
Email: ghall@erbc-sc.org

Glenda Morrison-Fair
Email: gsmf0651@bellsouth.net

Gloria Davis
Email:

Gordon Deas
Email: gordonedeas@aol.com

Guy Van Natta
Email: guyvannatta@post.harvard.edu

Gwendolyn Watson
Email: gwenwatson76@yahoo.com

H. Allan and Karen Rankin
Email:

Heidi Perkins
Email: heidilynn1478@hotmail.com

Herbert L. Parham, Jr.
Email: hparhamlaw.com

Hilmar Brandau
Email:

Hollis Ayers
Email: renee4326@aol.com

Homer C. Brown
Email:

J. Charles Curry, Jr.
Email:

Jack King
Email:

Jack Shaw
Email: jackbshaw@gmail.com

Jama Miley
Email: jmiley@erbc-sc.org

James Sullivan
Email:

James Turner
Email: jmtdawg@yahoo.com

James A. Wilson
Email:

James Brown
Email: bigboysjeb@yahoo.com

James L. Anderson
Email: alep@pop.bizland.com

James Listener
Email: jlistener@yahoo.com

James M. Nordlund
Email: jamesmnordlund@yahoo.com

James N. Goggans
Email: jamesgoggans@att.net

Janet Isaac
Email: aljaneti@msn.com

Janet Lawson
Email:

Janet Liddiard
Email: jiddiard@windsteam.net

Janice Burch
Email: jburch@resurgent.com

Janice T. Groomes
Email:

Janna Lee
Email: theamericancrow@gmail.com

Jason Smit
Email: jasonsmit@msn.com

Jeannette Reeves
Email: jeannette.reeves@prucarolinas.com

Jeffery Hales
Email: jefferyhales@ymail.com

Jeffrey Kaufman
Email: sharpchefjeff@hotmail.com

Jennifer Tomlinson
Email: jtomlinson1@charter.net

Jeremy Johnson
Email: jkj_consults@hotmail.com

Jerry Earl
Email: jmearl2@bellsouth.net

Jerry W. Henry
Email:

Jess Fasold
Email: jessf06@charter.net

Jessica Medlin
Email: jmedlin@coloniallife.com

Jessie A. Linder
Email:

Jimmy Waters
Email: waters.jimmy32@gmail.com

Joann Matttress
Email:

Joe Surratt
Email: joejen2003@yahoo.com

John and Linda Miller
Email: jandlmiller@bellsouth.net

John Bynum
Email: jbynum61@yahoo.com

John Connolly
Email: jwconnolly@bellsouth.net

John Edwards
Email: john@assurance-south.com

John F. Wiebel
Email: fritz5006@aol.com

John P. Burger
Email: jpburger@charter.net

John Sanchez
Email: mikeli69us@yahoo.com

John Sibert
Email:

Johnny Cobb
Email: cobbjohnny@embarqmail.com

Jonathan A. and Nacy B. Young
Email: jyoung52@gmail.com

Jonathan Blakeney
Email:

Jones T. Campbell
Email: jeaniecamp@bellsouth.net

Jordan Garrett
Email: dogmaandfetch@aol.com

Joseph Y. Mariner
Email:

Joyce Keller
Email:

Joyce Templeton
Email: joyt@att.net

Judy Ellison
Email: jellison@erbc-sc.org

Judy Laster
Email: jlaster01@charter.net

Judy Logan
Email:

Julia Brown
Email:

Jyles and Sandra Phillips
Email:

Kadeidra Williams
Email: kadeidraw@att.net

Karen Pike
Email: karmi2002@gmail.com

Karen Casey
Email: kandiapple29@hotmail.com

Karen L. Stone
Email:

Karl E. Wilcox
Email: kwilcox@truvista.net

Katherine Brownlee
Email: katlady2692000@yahoo.com

Katherine Garrett
Email: kgarrett864@bellsouth.net

Kathleen Hastings
Email: khastings01@gmail.com

Kathy Walker
Email:

Kathy Wright
Email: kathy.wright116@yahoo.com

Katie Morrissey
Email: katiemorrissey@rocketmail.com

Kay Cummings
Email: jeffkay1@bellsouth.net

Keith Duncan
Email: judged77@yahoo.com

Keith Fuderburk
Email: kfe@bellsouth.net

Kelly Pearce
Email: kspearce@charter.net

Kenneth Crawford
Email: clemsonman25@yahoo.com

Kenneth Harold Lusk
Email:

Kenneth Knoppik
Email: intothebreach70@yahoo.com

Kim Dove
Email: kdove9062@charter.net

Kimberly Kluge
Email: kimkluge@gmail.com

Kristin White
Email: jademommie4@aol.com

Kumeeko Richardson
Email: rkumeeko@yahoo.com

La Tasha Bell
Email: latasha.bell2@yahoo.com

Ladonna Carole Bowers
Email: lcb22847@aol.com

Larry E. Riley
Email: larryRiley2@gmail.com

Larry Lockee
Email:

Larry R. Jewell
Email: lrjewell@charter.net

Larry W. McAlister
Email: lwmcalister312@bellsouth.net

Larry Weslock
Email:

Laurie Rovin
Email: rovin@charter.net

Lee Ann Ramsey
Email: hazeleyez10293@yahoo.com

Lenny Clark
Email:

Leola Robinson-Simpson
Email: robinsimp@charter.net

Lesley LaRoche
Email:

Leslie Leuthold
Email:

Lester J. Boheler
Email:

Letesha Morton
Email: gemini2180z@yahoo.com

Lillie Nichols
Email: nicholslillie56@yahoo.com

Linda Roberts
Email: lroberts@greenvillecounty.org

Linda Ward
Email: lindaw059@yahoo.com

Lisa Rouhselange
Email: irouhselange@greenvillefcu.com

Lonnie M. Reid
Email: lonnie.reid@live.com

Lucile N. Stuckey
Email:

Lucile N. Stuckey
Email:

Lynn M. Neal
Email: wndwlker@chesnet.net

Malcolm Price
Email:

Margaret Glass
Email:

Maria A. Kithcart
Email:

Maria Lawrence
Email:

Marian Houston
Email: mhouston@resurgent.com

Marie Silver
Email: msilver4@carolina.rr.com

Mark Hopkins
Email: ibelulu23@aol.com

Mark Johnson
Email: ouidajohnson@bellsouth.net

Mark M. Giambiasi
Email:

Martha Cook
Email: cook19mj@yahoo.com

Martha Jodi Cubbler
Email: angelgran1@charter.net

Mary A. Lake
Email: carneddy@yahoo.com

Mary Rowland
Email: surveytech@inbox.com

Mattie Ledbetter
Email: cfraized_53@yahoo.com

Maxine and John Taylor
Email:

Melissa Brame
Email: hoodoomana@Bellsouth.net

Melissa Fox
Email:

Melissa Payton
Email: mslisa1012@yahoo.com

Melissa Waters
Email: sblakeney27@gmail.com

Melita Wilson
Email: mwilson@recruitingsolutionsline.com

Mendi Poulsom
Email: mpoulsom@yahoo.com

Michael E. Sexton
Email: michaelsexton@charter.net

Michael Shotton
Email:

Michael Smith
Email: unvoksooner@gmail.com

Michael Steele
Email: msteele80@yahoo.com

Michelle LeBlanc
Email: michelle.b.leblanc@gmail.com

Mike Simmons
Email:

Mike Hollingsworth
Email: viper11956@yahoo.com

Mildred LeCroy
Email: gmilly2010hotmail.com

Mildred T. Rowland
Email: r-mildre@att.net

Morris Austin
Email: morris831@charter.net

Morton H. Steinburg
Email: martysteinberg.charter.net

Mrs. Hall
Email: southerncapricorn@gmail.com

Mrs. Stroup
Email:

Ms. Austin Johnson
Email:

Myrtle Carson
Email: ladycarson48@yahoo.com

Nancy Tanner
Email: nantan1@charter.net

Nancy Mitchell
Email: mtchel972@bellsouth.net

Nelson Woods
Email:

Nicole Weber
Email: nicole4770@yahoo.com

Nicole Weber
Email: nicole4770@yahoo.com

Otis Sweatt
Email:

Paition Chipman
Email: paitonchipman@bellsouth.net

Paolo A. Lilla
Email:

Patricia Carnes
Email:

Paul G. Byars
Email: pgbyars@carolina.rr.com

Paula King
Email:

Perry Swearingen
Email: pswearingen@greenvillecounty.org

Phil Snell
Email:

Phyllis Wilkes
Email: tpwilkrs@yahoo.com

Priscilla Carne
Email:

Priscillia Tillotson
Email: patspals@charter.net

R. Edwin Morris
Email: edlynmorris@yahoo.com

R.E. Mitchell
Email:

R.P. Turner
Email:

Ralph and Mary Wright
Email: mtwright46@gmail.com

Ramoan Mayfield
Email: rjenyse@yahoo.com

Randall Kilgore
Email: judge537@wctel.net

Randee Childress
Email: rchildress46@bellsouth.net

Ranzella Jenkins
Email: rjenkins86@charter.net

Rev. J.M. Flemming
Email: flem118@bellsouth.net

Rhonda Reid
Email: rreidm@gmail.com

Rich and Diane Falasco
Email: richndiane60@gmail.com

Richard Dawkins
Email: richard.dawkins@gvltec.edu

Richard Carnes
Email: carnese@bellsouth.net

Richard L. Manly
Email: richard.manly@owenscorning.com

Richard L. Smith
Email: rsmitth.pervasor@gmail.com

Richard T. Bennett, Jr.
Email:

Rick Kruska
Email: rickeynd1@yahoo.com

Rick Tonsing
Email: richard.tonsing@alumni.tcu.edu

Rita Davis
Email:

Robbie Knight
Email: ladyrider_59@yahoo.com

Robert and Elaine Liles
Email: sa4grits@yahoo.com

Robert Burroughs
Email: robert_brroughs@bellsouth.net

Robert Currier
Email:

Robert E. Ashley
Email: gashley1@bellsouth.net

Robert L. Hastings
Email:

Robert Lark
Email: larkro@yahoo.com

Robert Ridgeway
Email: gehrdt@juno.com

Robert Stephen
Email: wstep3@hotmail.com

Robert W. Copeland
Email:

Rodger Hollingsworth
Email: rhwh99@embarqmail.com

Rogina Stewart
Email: stewarttrogina@yahoo.com

Ronald and Suzanne Nichols
Email:

Ronald Davis
Email:

Ronald Reese
Email: ronald.reese@morganplc.com

Ronnie Stegall
Email:

Rosa Lee Caldwell
Email:

Rosemary L. Kirby
Email:

Roxanne Anderen-Bridges
Email: rbrid234@aol.com

Roy and Elaine Ragsdale
Email:

Roy L. Teverbaugh
Email:

Ruby Hembree
Email: dhembree@pendletonplace.org

Rudolph Hall
Email: rudy.hall@ge.com

Ruth Thomas
Email:

Ruth M. Richburg
Email:

Ruthie Owens
Email:

Sadi Carter
Email: scarter@sharesc.org

Sara Blakeney
Email: sblakeney27@gmail.com

Sara Wyatt
Email: sarawyatt@live.com

Sarah Daniels
Email: sarah.evett@yahoo.com

Scott Sloan
Email:

Seth Ezekiel Powell
Email:

Shan Kelley
Email: shankelley_me@yahoo.com

Sharon Wilson
Email: wilson7grace@yahoo.com

Shawn Johnson
Email: shawnellison81@yahoo.com

Shedy Berrios
Email: shedyberrios@yahoo.com

Sheila Peeler
Email: kcrwa17687@aol.com

Shellie Enteen
Email:

Sheron Crosby
Email: mail@change.org

Sherri Turick
Email: sherrie290@aol.com

Sherry Rector
Email: sherryrector48@yahoo.com

Sherry R. Moore
Email:

Shirley McKinnell
Email:

Shirley Tate
Email: state0118@bellsouth.net

Shuntai Christie
Email: shuntai612@gmail.com

Somer Richey
Email: somnicric@yahoo.com

Sonya Blanton
Email: srblanton1@juno.com

Stacey Ashmore
Email:

Stacey Gilbert
Email: staceygilbert70@bellsouth.net

Staci E. Sigrist
Email: scbuckeye59@gmail.com

Stacy Nelson
Email: gamesetmatchpoint@yahoo.com

Stanley Williams
Email: slw.sbt@att.net

Steffanie Taylor
Email:

Stephanie Chapman
Email: chapmanfour@netzero.com

Stephanie Stiles
Email: stiles4ever@att.net

Stephen J. Attridge
Email: attridgesj@aol.com

Stephen O. Chester
Email:

Steve Holt
Email: steveholtjr@gmail.com

Steve M. Cox
Email:

Steve M. Cox
Email:

Steve Weems
Email:

Steve Willis
Email:

Sue Anna N. McPhail
Email: tsmcphail@comporium.net

Suzanne Case
Email: amcsjc@charter.net

Sylvia Fowler
Email: sfowler@greenvillesc.gov

Sylvia M. Dorsey
Email: smdorsey461@msn.com

T. Sam Ziady
Email: libertysc@hotmail.com

T.C. Furman
Email:

Telicia Reeves
Email: twreeves7506@yahoo.com

Teresa Strazzabosco
Email: teresastrazza@yahoo.com

Thomas Edwards
Email:

Tiffany Schimmeck
Email: tschimmeck@yahoo.com

Tim Camp
Email: tcamp@carolinaalliancebank.com

Tim Johnson
Email: bluecoastdj@msn.com

Timothy Allen Sexton
Email: tim.a.sexton@gmail.com

Tina Hembree
Email:

Todd Barrett
Email: tdbar1@att.blackberry.net

Todd Patterson
Email:

Tony D. McCraney
Email: tony_mccraney@bshi.org

Tonya Ballard
Email: tballard@windstream.net

Trudy Crow
Email: trudyocrow@gmail.com

Valerie Chatman
Email: divaval@bellsouth.net

Vanessa S. Payne
Email: payne_1991@charter.net

Veronica Knack
Email: vlknack@yahoo.com

Vicki Leonard
Email: leanardv@srhs.com

Vicki Marus
Email:

Vicki Patterson
Email:

Victor Mullins
Email:

Victor Mullins
Email:

Violita Dirton
Email: dirton@att.net

W.T. Clark
Email: wtc.ces@gmail.com

Wanda Collins
Email: wcollins@triad.rr.com

Wanda Connolly
Email: wandaconnolly@yahoo.com

Wayne Patrick
Email:

Wayne L. Eddy
Email: weddy51@gmail.com

Wesley Sheffield
Email:

William Beechler
Email:

William Beechler
Email:

William Organek
Email: worganek@comporium

William and Verna Ring
Email:

William Berry
Email: bbvestor@prodigy.net

William Donald Nivens
Email:

William G. Bright, Sr.
Email:

William Hill
Email: billpathill@comporium.net

William Pearce
Email:

William R. Brissey, Jr.
Email: dbrisseyjr@gmail.com

Woody Clark
Email: woodduck48@msn.com

Zachary Stokes
Email: zstokes85@gmail.com

BJ Koonce
Email: